2018 Concerts

June 13, Wednesday 7 p.m.
Emanuel Lutheran Church 
140 E 30th Ave, Hutchinson,

Kansas 67502
Phone: (620) 662-8622


June 14, Thursday 7 p.m. 

St John Lutheran Church
708 N Main St, Kensington,
Kansas 66951-9624
(785) 476-3155

June  15, Friday 7 p.m.  

Trinity Lutheran Church s
2701 24th St, Great Bend

Kansas 67530-2239
Phone: (620) 793-7894


June 16 eve - 17 Sunday a.m. worship

(call church for times)
Bethesda Lutheran Church

439 Main Street

Jewell, Iowa 

(515) 827-5148

June 18, Monday 7 p.m.

St. Paul Lutheran
1011 E 13th Street

Atlantic, Iowa 50022-2364
Phone: (712) 243-3678


June 21, Thursday 7 p.m.

Grace Lutheran Church

211 S 9th Street

Fort Dodge, Iowa 50501
Phone: (515) 576-4106


June 24, Sunday 9 a.m. worship and

10:15 - 11:05 a.m. concert

First Lutheran Church

1000 3rd Ave SE, Cedar Rapids, Iowa 52403
Phone: (319) 365-1494


June 24, Sunday 7 p.m.

Lutheran Church Of The Resurrection
3500 29th Avenue

Marion, Iowa 52302
Phone: (319) 377-4689


June 25, Monday 7 p.m.

Trinity Lutheran Church

609 Lincoln Ave.

Owatonna, MN 55060

(507) 451-4520


June 26, Tuesday 7 p.m.

First Lutheran Church N
301 W Clark Street

Albert Lea, Minnesota 56007
Phone: (507) 373-6424


June 27, Wednesday 7 p.m.

Salem Lutheran Church
401 S Lake Street

 Lake Mills, Iowa 50450
Phone: (641) 592-1771


June 28, Thursday 7 p.m.

Lord of Life Lutheran

14501 Nowthen Blvd NW

Ramsey, MN 55303

(763) 427-1100


June 29, Friday 7 p.m

Arendahl Lutheran

36689 State Highway 30

Out of Peterson, MN 55962

(507) 875-2477


June 30, Saturday 5:30 p.m. worship

Christ Lutheran Church 
641 89th Ave NE

Blaine, Minnesota 55434
Phone: (763) 784-3300


July 1, Sunday 9 & 10:30 worship

Christ Lutheran Church 
641 89th Ave NE
Blaine, Minnesota 55434
Phone: (763) 784-3300


July 2-13 family vacation


July 14, Saturday 7 p.m.

South Santiago Lutheran Church

6715 140th Avenew

Clear Lake MN 55319

612-801-7361 


July 15, Sunday 8:30 & 10 a.m. worship

Celebration Lutheran
1500 Pine Cone Rd
Sartell, MN 56377
(320) 255-0488


July 16, Monday 6 p.m. worship/concert

Celebration Lutheran
1500 Pine Cone Rd
Sartell, MN 56377
(320) 255-0488


July 18, Wednesday 7 p.m.

St Paul Lutheran Church
1214 University Avenue

Crookston, Minnesota 56716
Phone: (218) 281-3638


July 20, Friday 7 p.m.

Cando Lutheran Church 
304 5th Avenue

Cando, North Dakota 58324
Phone: (701) 968-3105


July 21, Saturday 5 p.m. worship service

Bread Of Life Lutheran Church
1415 17th Ave SW

Minot, North Dakota 58701
Phone: (701) 838-3360


July 22, Sunday worship (call for time)

Bethany Lutheran Church Sunday morning
215 3rd Ave SE

Minot, North Dakota 58701
Phone: (701) 838-5196


July 22, Sunday concert 7 p.m.

Gloria Dei Lutheran Church
1821 9th Ave W

Williston, North Dakota 58801
Phone: (701) 572-2667


July 23, Monday 7 p.m.
Trinity Lutheran Church 
405 E 5th, Culbertson

Montana 59218
Phone: (406) 787-5390


July 24, Tuesday 7 p.m.

Plentywood Lutheran Church 
318 E 1st Ave, Plentywood

Montana 59254
Phone: 406-765-1371


July 25, Wednesday 7 p.m.

First Lutheran Church 
303 6th Avenue

 Havre, Montana 59501


July 26, Thursday 7 p.m.
American Lutheran Church 
537 Ohio Street

Chinook, Montana 59523
Phone: (406) 357-2373


July 27, Friday 7 p.m.
Trinity Lutheran Church Of Choteau 
38 1st Ave SW

Choteau, Montana 59422
Phone: (406) 466-2291


July 31, Tuesday 7 p.m.
American Lutheran Church 
332801 Highway 2

Newport, Washington 99156
Phone: (509) 447-4338


August 1, Wednesday  Service 6 & concert 7 p.m.

Trinity Lutheran Church
Bonners Ferry, Idaho 83805-8504
Phone: (208) 267-2894


August 2,  Thursday 7 p.m. 

Advent Lutheran Church
13009 E Broadway Avenue

Spokane Valley, Washington 99216
Phone: (509) 928-7733


August 3, Friday 7 p.m.

Peace Lutheran Church

210 NW 9th St, Pendleton, Oregon 97801
Phone: (541) 276-7592


August 5, Sunday 9:30 worship &  7 p.m. concert

Our Savior Lutheran Church 
464 Carriage Ln N

Twin Falls, Idaho 83301
Phone: 208- 733-3774


August 6, Monday 7 p.m.

Our Saviour's Evangelical Lutheran Church
2500 E 3900 S
Salt Lake City Utah, 84124-1806 
(801) 278-1412


August 7, Tuesday 7 p.m.

Ascension St. Mathews Church
522 Homestead Blvd, Price, UT 84501
(435) 637-0106


August 8, Wednesday 7 p.m.

New Promise Lutheran Church
244 S Valley View Drive

St George, Utah 84770
Phone: (435) 628-9740


August 9, Thursday 7 p.m. 

Flagstaff Federated Community Church
400 W Aspen Ave, Flagstaff, AZ 86001
(928) 774-7383